Mixed Section

banner_hole2

Competition Results

2019

Upcoming Competitions

Anniversary Trophy – Saturday 22nd June

Conrad Wilson – Saturday 13th July

Festival Trophy – Saturday 27th July

Charity Cup – Saturday 3rd August

Bert Tidmarsh – Saturday 28th September

Percy Bulmer – Saturday 19th October

Christmas Greensomes – Saturday 7th December

Christmas Turkey Trot – Saturday 14th December

Upcoming Matches

Mixed v Littlestone Warren (A) – Saturday 25th May

Mixed v Littlestone Warren (H) – Saturday 21st September