Mixed Section

banner_hole2

Competition Results

2019

Upcoming Competitions

St Margaret's Cup - Saturday 27th April

Anniversary Trophy - Saturday 22nd June

Conrad Wilson - Saturday 13th July

Festival Trophy - Saturday 27th July

Charity Cup - Saturday 3rd August

Bert Tidmarsh - Saturday 28th September

Percy Bulmer - Saturday 19th October

Christmas Greensomes - Saturday 7th December

Christmas Turkey Trot - Saturday 14th December

Upcoming Matches

Mixed v Littlestone Warren (A) - Saturday 25th May

Mixed v Littlestone Warren (H) - Saturday 21st September